Executive and Officer Board

Meet the Board

ASCE

In charge of all internal affairs for the UC Berkeley Student Chapter

Parson Galicia
President
4th Year
He/Him/His
parsongalicia@berkeley.edu
Kayla Curameng
Vice President
4th Year
She/Her/Hers
kamcurameng@berkeley.edu
Justin Chan
Junior Vice President
2nd Year
He/Him/His
jchan711@berkeley.edu
Sarah Chen
Chief of Staff
4th Year
She/Her/Hers
schen35@berkeley.edu
Connor Geudeker
Treasurer
3rd Year
He/Him/His
cgeudeker@berkeleu.edu
Leah Mealey
Philanthropy Chair
2nd Year
She/Her/Hers
leahchristinem@berkeley.edu
Sumayia Hakim
Conference Director
3rd Year
She/Her/Hers
sbhakim@berkeley.edu
Sophia Choi
Historian
4th Year
She/Her/Hers
schoi2464@berkeley.edu
Geraldine Fabro
Social Chair
4th Year
She/Her/Hers
g.fabro@berkeley.edu
Christina Lang
Social Committee Member
2nd Year
She/Her/Hers
cylang@berkeley.edu
Show More
Joint Fundraising Committee

In charge of external affairs and financing for all CEE student organizations

Tyler Gazzaniga
JFC Chair
4th Year
He/Him/His
tgazzaniga@berkeley.edu
Kai Leong
JFC Associate Chair
3rd Year
He/Him/His
kaileong@berkeley.edu
Hyunkyung Yoon
Senior Treasurer
4th Year
She/Her/Hers
hyun_3840@berkeley.edu
Matthew Lin
Junior Treasurer
3rd Year
He/Him/His
mlin1024@berkeley.edu
Trevor Wu
Career Fair Manager
4th Year
He/Him/His
trevorhwu@berkeley.edu
John Bryant Cadiz
Infosessions Manager
4th Year
He/Him/His
jcadiz243@berkeley.edu
Show More
Subscribe to Our Newsletter!

American Society of Civil Engineers

UC Berkeley Student Chapter

750 Davis Hall

Berkeley, CA 94720

CalASCEOfficers@gmail.com

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
  • Reddit

© 2020, Cal ASCE